The Exciting News I Promised Yesterday

I told you yesterday about some exciting news I wanted to share with you but was not at liberty to divulge at the time. Well now I can tell you that I am the new moderator of the Victor Reader Stream discussion list. Whether you are interested in purchasing a Stream or you already own one and want to visit with other users about how to more efficiently use it, this list may be of help. Send a message to vrstream-request@freelists.org with the word subscribe in the subject.

5 Responses to “The Exciting News I Promised Yesterday”

  1. manthalkars Says:

    It was a pleasure to be on your blog and read some stuff. We are a blind couple from India. Do visit our blog and stay in touch. thank you.

  2. manthalkars Says:

    It was a pleasure to be on your blog and read some stuff. We are a blind couple from India. Do visit our blog and stay in touch.

  3. manthalkars Says:

    It was a pleasure to be on your blog. We are a blind couple from India. Do visit our blog and stay in touch.

  4. anitha1234 Says:

    Best Software Downloads and Reviews. the most comprehensive source for free-to-trysoftware downloads on the WebBEST 4 DOWNLOADS

  5. kasun weerasinghe Says:

    Hi ,

    I’m doing a research on the accessibility issues that the visually impaired consumers face in Cyber Market Space. Though, I started this for a academic purpose, now I’m kind of in love with my research :) .

    This research has opened me a world i have never seen or thought of. I met so many visually impaired people and It was so amazing to see their skills.

    Here in WWW I see many visually impaired people are successfully using internet for various purposes thought there are certain technical barriers that limit their access.

    So through my research, I would like to do as much as possible to make the world aware this accessibility issues and make the cyber market Space equally accessible for everyone.

    For that I want to find out the desired shopping experience that a visually impaired person would like to achieve in online shopping. e.g: the features needed, level of interaction with the sellers and other buyers etc. Is there anything you would like to share on this?

    Thanks in advance :)

    Kasun Weerasinghe

Leave a Reply

